Year of Experience 2017

For the 8th time the Stiftung Christop Delz Foundation has awarded CHF 30’000.– for its Year of Experience Scheme. The jury (Regina Irman, Nadir Vassena, and Michel Roth) has chosen the project of composer Alberto Barberis (Vacallo/TI).  

© 2024. Stiftung Christoph Delz

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart